Diamond BarHigh School

All school campuses in the Walnut Valley Unified School District, including DBHS, will be closed through the remainder of the 2019-20 school year because of the COVID-19 pandemic. We are transitioning to online instruction.

2019 United Student Body Leaders Announced

Please join us in Congratulating the new 2019 USB members. We had a large pool of applicants this year which made our decision very difficult but we are excited to see what these students will bring to the program.


Executive Board


Jonathan Song – USB President

Arella Yang – Vice President

Gabriel Martinez – Speaker of the House

Tera Evans – Inter-Organizational Council Chairperson (IOC)

Nathalie Fang – Secretary

Lawrence Wang – Finance Director




Attorney General/ School Board Rep 

Ryan Lou 


Brahma Booster Student Representative 

Crystal Tsao 


Brahma Foundation Student Representative 

Stephanie Shih 


Commissioners of Academics 

Prokkawn Majumdar 

Zoe Wen 


Commissioners Advertising 

Katie Kim 

Clarissa Ta 

Commissioners of Art 

Tori Kwon 

Julia Ruelas 


Commissioners of Assemblies/Rallies 

Sydney Robinson 

Pailey Kao 


Commissioners of Athletics 

Love Lanre-Orepo 

Emily Garcia 


Commissioners of Audio 

Jared Wong 

Chloe Dinh-Luong 


Commissioners of Hospitality 

Chloe Chung 

Morgan Joe 


Commissioners of Performing Arts 

Jenny Dunn 

Carina Wu 


Commissioners of Social Activities 

Cameron Tsao 

Alyssa Ramos 


Commissioners of Special Projects 

Eunice Sim 

Rhea Nyjar 


Commissioners of Spirit  

Kara Hiroshige 

Brian Jin 


Commissioners of Student Store 

Justin Tsai 

Haley Fetchik 


Commissioner of Technology 

Nevin Bangloy 


Commissioner of Visual Communications 

Ashley Chan 

Saamir Appali