Diamond BarHigh School

Main Menu Toggle
FALL PLAY "PUFFS" – Oct 28 & 30           Last Day of 12-Week Grading Period – Fri, Oct 29           Branding Iron Rally (stadium) – Fri, Oct 29           Branding Iron Game vs Walnut HS – Fri, Oct 29           Late Start Schedule – Tues, Nov 2           AP Exam Payment Deadline – Fri, Nov 5

About USB

Motto: "Transform Visions into Reality"

United Student Body (USB) is the student government at Diamond Bar High School. USB seeks to improve campus life at Diamond Bar High and help students out. USB is responsible for many of the on campus activities and programs including lunch time activities, rallies, dances, Student Store, and clubs approvals/budgets.

 The term USB was chosen over ASB during the 1982 student body convention. USB has 6 executive board members and 34 commissioners. The term of office is from January to December. Members are enrolled in 4th period Leadership class.

 General Roles and How to Join

Executive board (e-board) candidates are first approved by Mrs. Van Horn, our director, and then elected. Commissioners are selected by the executive board through a paper application and two interviews. E-board and commissioner apps for 2020 will available in the '19-'20 year.

Class Officers are elected for a school year. Apps for the 2019-2020 school year are available March 25, 2019.

USB 2020 Members

Bangloy, Nevin Academics
Golonka, Meghan Academics
Chan, Ashley Advertising
Lin, Alexis Advertising
Lopez- Rochin, Elisa Art
Nie, Kathleen Art
Fetchik, Haley Assemblies/Rallies
Ruelas, Julia Assemblies/Rallies
Nakaishi, Hillary Athletics
Shiu, Derek Athletics
Daud, Harris Attorney General
Buyuktazeler, S. Umran Audio
Zambrano, Andrew Audio
Dunn, Jenny Brahma Booster Rep.
Lee, Stephen Brahma Foundation Rep
Christopher Lin Class pres
Daniel Min Class pres
George, Akash Class pres
Michelle Chan Class pres
Kim, Katie Finance
Wen, Zoe Hospitality
Yang, Hannah Hospitality
Tsai, Justin House of Reps
Chung, Chloe IOC
Huang, Annie Performing Arts
Kao, Pailey Performing Arts
Jin, Brian President
Lee, Eunice Public Relations
Tsao, Crystal Public Relations
Tsao, Cameron Secretary
Lee, Jessica Social Activities
Tran, Andrea Social Activities
Garcia, Emily Special Projects
Martinez, Gabriel Special Projects
Lin, Ashley Spirit
Revilla, Annika Spirit
Song, Joseph Support Services
Wong, Jared Support Services
Kam, William Technology
Uy, John Technology
Ta, Clarissa Vice President
Choi, Katherine Visual Communications
Robinson, Eli Visual Communications
 Find Us on Social Media:

Facebook: https://fb.com/USBPhotos

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dbhsusb/